LaLa's Blog

My thoughts put into words

Procrastination December 9, 2012

Filed under: Goals,Random,Who I am — larenar13 @ 6:37 pm

I have my final exam in Anatomy & Physiology next Thursday and I know I should be studying right now, but I’m pretty bad when it comes to procrastinating.  This exam will be by far the most difficult for me, because I don’t understand any of it….the Nervous System  ehhhh!  I have a 97% A in the class and I’ve aced my other 4 exams so I can afford to not do so well on this one.  My OCD would not like that very much and I’d probably beat myself up inside over it so I can’t let that happen.  I just need to get focused.  I’m trying to not procrastinate so much anymore but it’s not that easy.  I will have plenty of time on my hands once the semester is over so maybe I can start focusing on that little problem during that time.  I have accomplished so much already in the past couple of months so I am confident I can do it!   As for my exam, I’m a bit worried so please wish me luck!!

 

One Response to “Procrastination”

  1. Nick Says:

    Gooooood luck! You will deff ace that thing you are very very smart!!!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

