LaLa's Blog

My thoughts put into words

Tim McGraw “Better Than I Used To Be” February 22, 2013

Filed under: Goals — larenar13 @ 4:18 pm

I love this song. He sings about how people can change. It helps me to feel confident that my past does not define me and that I AM getting better and becoming a better person.

 

3 Responses to “Tim McGraw “Better Than I Used To Be””

  1. You are so cool! I do not think I’ve read through anything like this before. So great to find someone with a few original thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This site is one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with a
    little originality!

  2. Mavis Says:

    Excellent website you have here but I was wondering if you knew
    of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed
    in this article? I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get comments from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!

  3. vinyl floor Says:

    There is definately a great deal to learn about this subject.
    I love all the points you have made.


Leave a Reply

