LaLa's Blog

My thoughts put into words

My Favs =) February 27, 2013

Filed under: Goals,Who I am — larenar13 @ 12:12 am

life3

life2

karma

images

life4

life5

love5

love6

stillyou

nemo

matter

love-quotes-think-of-you

fb5

better4

better6

better3

better2

better

Here are a few of my favorite quotes and such that have helped motivate me. I am trying everyday to change and become a better person. I have learned so much within the past year and I am still learning and growing as an individual. Yes, I still make mistakes, but with every mistake I make, I realize something new and it helps me improve myself.
This year has been difficult, but I somehow still see it as a blessing. It has given me the chance to step back and look at every aspect of my life and make mature decisions about my future. I have gained new insight about many things and I feel as though I am slowly becoming a better person one step at a time. I am both nervous and excited about the months to come. I have no clue what to expect but I do know one thing…I am not the same person I was this time last year and I hope it will make a difference with the person who has given me the strength to get where I am today. “The struggles make me stronger and the changes make me wise and happiness has it’s own way of taking it’s sweet time. Life aint always beautiful, but I know I’ll be fine” -Gary Allen

 

One Response to “My Favs =)”

  1. So beautifully spoken you have the most beautiful heart and such a sweet sweet soul and I will always love you for who you are you are just an amazing person and I will always be here for you no matter what happens. Love you always Lauren xoxoxoxo


Leave a Reply

