LaLa's Blog

My thoughts put into words

Moving Along April 26, 2013

Filed under: Fun Stuff,Goals — larenar13 @ 4:39 am

I guess you could say my pockets sure feel a lot lighter after today.  I took a trip to Walmart and purchased some clothes hangers (I think I have a problem) and then to the mall to spend my Hot Topic cash that runs out in 3 days.  After Kacy got off work she met my dad and I at Sam’s Club where we each spent about $200 on stuff for our new home.  Sounds like a lot of money, but considering the amount of stuff we got and the the length of time it will last us, it really wasn’t bad at all.  So we can cross that off of the list.  Utilities set up…check! Furniture…check! Movers…check! (if they show) common household supply shopping…check!  Only things left are moving in, decorating, and grocery shopping!  We got this!

 

One Response to “Moving Along”

  1. Yay I’m so excited for you Lauren I’m so happy things seem to be coming into place you deserve it so much I hope to see you soon.


Leave a Reply

