LaLa's Blog

My thoughts put into words

This and That July 12, 2013

Filed under: Random,Who I am — larenar13 @ 2:25 am

I can’t believe how fast the summer is flying by.  I feel like the days just aren’t long enough.  I do know that I will NOT be taking summer classes again.  It is taking up so much of my time AND it’s stressing me out. 
I really do love my new little family!  Kacy is a great roommate and we have a bunch of pets.  Kacy has a dog named Roscoe and I of course have Jeffrey my turtle.  There are 3 new additions to the family now.  I have two betta fish…Kyle and Nate and Kacy has a ball python named Precious.  Haha
My first vacation in 2 years is coming up!  I can’t wait to have 11 days off work.  Atlantic City for 4 days is on the agenda for Megan’s birthday.  Then I have to study study study because the summer semester ends on July 30th.  I’m really hoping all goes well in my public speaking class…I’ve never been good at research papers so an informative speech requiring research is really going to suck for me.
I am extremely tired and can barely keep my eyes open.  To be continued…

 

One Response to “This and That”

  1. Hang in there Lauren your doing great you really deserve that 11 day vacation for sure and hope perhaps we can catch up during your time off sometime till then take care of yourself I care about you and pray for you everyday your one of the best things to ever happen to me and I want you to know that 🙂


Leave a Reply

