LaLa's Blog

My thoughts put into words

Staying Positive October 29, 2013

Filed under: Goals — larenar13 @ 5:09 pm

I have decided to continue with both of my classes.  Even though it is difficult, I have already made it through 10 out of 16 weeks.  I stayed up until almost 2am this morning to catch up on my assignments.  I feel confident that i can succeed if I keep a positive attitude.  I have 2 exams next week so I have a lot of studying to do.  All I have to do is manage my time and devote most of my time to my school work. 
It really sucks that after only 4 hours of sleep, my boss was a total Bitch this morning.  But I know she is dealing with some tough things outside of work so I need to just brush it off.  I can’t let that bother me.  Even though she can be difficult I know that she cares.  I really do love my job and im lucky to work at a place where I enjoy what I do.  It is hard right now because I am the only one that is fully trained but my boss needs me to do my best.  Things will get easier once the other girls are trained.  It will take time. 
I know things will calm down after this semester.  I will no longer have to worry about school and I can have more time to relax.  I’m eager to get there.  I’m going to push myself and make sure I succeed.

 

One Response to “Staying Positive”

  1. stay strong Lauren I have faith in you your doing great keep it up I love you more than the world and I want you to know that.


Leave a Reply

