LaLa's Blog

My thoughts put into words

Oh December December 4, 2013

Filed under: Fun Stuff,Random,Who I am — larenar13 @ 5:51 am

I can’t believe it’s December! The semester is almost over and Christmas is right around the corner.  Wow.  Kacy and I have rearranged the living room and put up a Christmas tree right in the middle of the bay window.  It looks so beautiful from outside.  We just need to work on the indoor decor.  It’s missing a topper, tree skirt and most of the ornaments.  I can’t seem to locate those things.  It’s been a couple years since I’ve had my own tree.  I hope I still have the rest of the decorations around somewhere.  With them I’ll probably find my stocking…along with Matt’s, Luke’s & Danny’s =( 
I should’ve been studying but Kacy was already home when I got out of class and she sort of distracted me…not her fault.  I just became way more interested in eating brownies and putting up the tree with her than being stuck in my room studying.  I got some studying done afterwards and I will do some more at work tomorrow.  Our schedule is extremely slow. 
I didn’t make it to class last night because of a crucial migraine that lasted into this morning but I did go tonight.  I presented my microbiology project on the difference between human and canine oral bacteria.  I know it seems boring but compared to some of the other projects, it was actually quite interesting.  I hope I get a good grade on it.  Now all I have to worry about is my exam tomorrow.  Thank goodness I only have 1 more week left! I better get some rest.  I’m already snuggled in my bed with matt’s pillow and hoodie 🙂  Whaaaat day is tomorrow???  You got it…..HUMP DAY!

 

Leave a Reply

