LaLa's Blog

My thoughts put into words

“Stay” by Florida Georgia Line December 11, 2013

Filed under: Goals,Relationships — larenar13 @ 5:46 am
Tags:

There is no doubt i would sell my soul to see Matt’s face or break every bone in my body just to take away the pain I caused him. He really has absolutely no idea how much he means to me or just how far I’d be willing to go to make things right again. Every day I think about how amazing it would feel to just talk to him, to apologize for everything and get another chance to be the person i should’ve been all along. One day he will know. One day he will see just how much I really care. I don’t know how or when but I know it will happen.

 

Leave a Reply

