LaLa's Blog

My thoughts put into words

I’m Not Who I Was December 19, 2013

Filed under: Random,Relationships,Who I am — larenar13 @ 7:59 pm
Tags:

image

I am not the same person I was a couple years ago or even a year ago. I have grown up, I’ve changed. I have learned from the mistakes I’ve made and I have worked to become a much better person. I am proud of the changes I have made. The pain of my past pushes me forward and makes me work harder. I never want to make those mistakes again and I am confident that I won’t. Anyone can change if they want it badly enough. I couldn’t stand who I was at one point, the type of people I surrounded myself with and the things I did. Those days are behind me and I have become a much better person. I lost the most important person in my life and because of that I have pushed myself to become who I am now. He is the reason why I am so strong and determined and I wish I could thank him for that.

 

Leave a Reply

