LaLa's Blog

My thoughts put into words

Quotes That Remind Me of HIM <3 December 25, 2013

Filed under: Goals,Good to know,Relationships — larenar13 @ 5:56 am
Tags:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I find myself constantly browsing the internet for beautiful quotes that I can relate to.  It relaxes me and distracts me a bit so that I don’t just lay here crying because I miss Matt so much.  I must have hundreds of these saved on my phone.  There are not words that could possibly express how I feel about him but I really like these because they are all true.  I will always love him and I will miss him until either I can be with him again or until I die, whichever comes first.  True love NEVER dies and I believe anything is possible.  

 

One Response to “Quotes That Remind Me of HIM <3”

  1. Such beautiful quotes it made me tear up inside.


Leave a Reply

