LaLa's Blog

My thoughts put into words

Three Years March 6, 2014

Filed under: Good to know,Relationships — larenar13 @ 3:49 am

image

Three years ago today I lost my best friend, Sarah Brown.  I often find myself wondering what things would be like if she were still alive.  How different would they be?  What memories would we have made? It’s still so hard to believe she is gone.  I miss her so much and I would give anything for her to be here.  Today is always a difficult one for me but I do know that she is in a much better place and that gives me comfort.  I am truly blessed to have had such a wonderful friend and I will always cherish our many great memories together.  I know i will see her again one day 🙂 

 

Leave a Reply

