LaLa's Blog

My thoughts put into words

My Kidneys Hate Me March 17, 2014

Filed under: Random,Who I am — larenar13 @ 3:12 am
Tags:

It has been over two years since the last time I was hospitalized for a kidney stone.  I guess i’m overdue.  I’ve passed several since then with no problems but that is not always the case. The pain began about an hour ago and is progressively getting worse.  Great.  The timing couldn’t be any worse.  I have no one who can cover for me at work and I have an interview on friday for Dental Hygiene school.  I really hope this is a false alarm. 
The last time I had issues I had Matthew to take care of me.  He was so wonderful and he did everything he could for me.  He was there for me the entire time.  I wish he was here with me to hold me and tell me i’m okay.  Now i’m all alone, my kidney hurts, and tomorrow is my birthday.  Isn’t life just great?

 

One Response to “My Kidneys Hate Me”

  1. I’m so sorry to hear this you don’t deserve any of this and I just want you to know you never have to go through this alone I am always here to take care of you no matter what. I hope everything gets better for you I am praying on for a miracle for you I will always be here day/night for you be the strong person I know you are you can get through this.


Leave a Reply

