LaLa's Blog

My thoughts put into words

Annd It’s Back August 8, 2014

Filed under: Relationships — larenar13 @ 1:53 pm
Tags:

What do I always say?  No matter what I do to distract myself my feelings for Matt are still there.  I can force myself to not think about it for a short time but that is only a temporary fix.  The past couple of months I have stayed very busy so I don’t think about it.  Every time I am alone it still bothers me.  I avoid being alone at home.  I try to stay away as much as possible.  But I can’t do that forever. 
God handed me my dream life on a silver platter and I threw it away because I wasn’t ready.  I have been digging through the trash for over 2 years trying to find all the broken pieces of that dish so I can put it back together.  I know deep down I can’t do that but I can’t give up.  Miracles happen every day.  

image

 

Leave a Reply

